2021-2022 Board of Directors

2016-KrebsPresident
James E. Krebs, PE CCP FAACE
President@aacei.org
Administrative Controls Management, Inc.




fraizinger_shoshannaheadshotPresident-Elect
Shoshanna Fraizinger, CCP
Preselect@aacei.org
Shoshanna Fraizinger Consulting Inc.




pp-caddell-2021Past President
Christopher P. Caddell, PE CCP DRMP
Pastpres@aacei.org
Turner & Townsend




Sanders_MarkHeadshotSecretary

Mark C. Sanders, PE CCP CFCC PSP
Secretary@aacei.org
Alpha 3 Consulting

2016-Reg2Treasurer
Patrick M. Kelly, PE PSP
Treasurer@aacei.org
Ankura




Steve WarhoeDirector - Technical
Stephen P Warhoe, PE
TechDirector@aacei.org
SP Warhoe LLC


Milo_Jeff.HeadshotjpgDirector - Education
Jeffrey Milo, PSP
EdDirector@aacei.org
Landmark Properties




SGalbraith_GatorHeadshotDirector - Certification

Scott A Galbraith, PE
CertDirector@aacei.org
McDonough Bolyard Peck, Inc. (MBP)

Al-Omani_Husain_Keane_headshotDirector At-Large
Husain Ali Al-Omani, CCP CEP DRMP EVP PSP
DirectorAtLarge1@aacei.org
Golden Oasis Express



CindyHandsHeadshotDirector At-Large
Cindy L. Hands, CCP
DirectorAtLarge2@aacei.org
Hatch Ltd.

HannahSchumacherHeadshotDirector At-Large
Hannah E. Schumacher, PSP FAACE
DirectorAtLarge3@aacei.org
Sundt Construction




DebLallyHeadshot2020_smallBOD

Executive Director/CEO
Debra L. Lally, CAE
dlally@aacei.org
AACE International

About AACE