Certification Board

AACE’s Certification Board is responsible for planning, directing, and administering the AACE certification programs through the authority granted by the AACE Certification Institute Board of Directors. The Certification Board writes the certification examination questions and evaluates the performance of individuals who take the examinations. It is comprised of a Chair, Vice-Chair, a minimum of ten additional members (all of whom must be certified as a CCP, CEP, CFCC, DRMP, EVP, PRMP or PSP), and a Headquarters staff contact as appointed by the Executive Director.

About AACE