News Details

Voting is Open for AACE's Election

by Marvin Gelhausen | Feb 04, 2019

BallotVoting opened February 1 and will continue through 4 p.m. on Friday, March 15 for candidates for two positions on the AACE Board of Directors and for five Director-Region candidates who will serve on the Associate Membership Board.

AACE International members whose membership dues were paid as of Dec. 31, 2018, are eligible to vote. Members will need to log in with their username and password and can access candidate bios and goals, as well as the actual ballot by visiting:  New members who joined in 2019 and student members are not eligible to vote.

All voters will cast ballots for:

President-Elect. The two candidates are: Christopher Caddell, PE CCP DRMP and Mohammed Rafiuddin, CCP PSP.

Vice President-Administration: The two candidates are: Scott A. (Gator) Galbraith, CFCC and Sandra Mejia-Villegas.

Voters in Regions 3, 5, 6, 8, 10 will cast ballots for Director-Region candidates. There are two candidates in each region, including the following:

Region 3: Eric Cannon, PSP and Katrina Washington Knight, CCP

Region 5: Jason Audette and Ashley Garza

Region 6: Mike Bensussen and Roger Nelson, PE PSP

Region 8: Abhijnan Datta, CCP and Sankar Subrahmaniyam, EVP

Region 10: Oscar Siles Chavez and Carlos Ortega

About AACE