Region 4 (US - Midwest)

Region 4 Director:

Mr. Harrison W. Staley
Phone: +1.708.8891180
Email: dirregion4@aacei.org

(IL) Chicago-Midwest

Charter Date: 15 June, 1958
President: Ms. Dayna L. Anderson
Phone: +1.312.5217468
Email: danderson@kenrichgroup.com
Website: http://chicago-aacei.org/

(MO) Kansas City

Charter Date: 16 January, 1981
President: Mr. David Powell
Phone: +1.816.3339400
Email: dpowell@burnsmcd.com

(MN) Minnesota

Charter Date: 6 July, 2012
President: Ms. Besty Moriarty, CCT PSP
Phone: +1.612.8861324
Email: bmoriarty@moriartyscheduling.com

(NE) Omaha

Charter Date: 17 October, 2015
President: Mr. Adam T Althoff, PSP
Phone: +1.402.3422052
Email: Adam.Althoff@Kiewit.com

(OH) Northeast Ohio

Charter Date: 26 June, 1957
President: Mr. Brian Stewart
Phone: +1.440.2473700
Email: bstewart@buric.com

(OK) Oklahoma

Charter Date: 9 October, 1976
President: Mr. Roger K. Boles
Phone: +1.405.4785353
Email: roger.boles@benham.com

(IN) Indiana Hoosier

Charter Date: 12 October, 2010
President: Mr. Neil Whited
Phone: +1.317.3739349
Email: mwhitep98@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.hoosier-section.org/

(MI) Great Lakes

Charter Date: 24 June, 1962
President: Mr. Brennan Cagney, CCP
Phone: +1.734.9959640
Email: bpc@acmpm.com

(MO) St. Louis

Charter Date: 15 January, 1966
President: Mr. John D. Morton, CCP
Phone: +1.314.3354288
Email: john.morton2@jacobs.com

(OH) Central Ohio

Charter Date: 16 April, 2012
President: Mr. Nathan Nixt
Phone: +1.614.7166716
Email: nnixt@aep.com

(OH) Southwestern Ohio

Charter Date: 10 January, 1963
President: Mr. Michael E. Downing
Phone: +1.513.2411230
Email: mdowning@hixson-inc.com

Membership