Board of Directors Election

Make A Difference!

The annual AACE International election is conducted electronically from March 1 through March 31. Members can click the button below to access the voting site. Click here to take a closer look at the candidates.

Nominees include (in alphabetical order):

Click to Vote


  • Scott A. "Gator" Galbraith, PE CFCC
  • Dr. Dan Melamed, CCP EVP FAACE


  • Mark C. Sanders, PE CCP CFCC PSP

Director At Large

  • Husain A. Al-Omani, CCP CEP DRMP EVP PSP
  • Ahmed M. K. Ghanem
  • Dale Hendershot, J.D.
  • Hannah E. Schumacher, PSP FAACE


Contact the AACE Nominations Committee Chair:

About AACE