Region 2 (US - Northeast)

Region 2 Director:

Mr. Patrick M. Kelly, PE PSP
Phone: +1.202.4817360
Email: dirregion2@aacei.org

(CT) Connecticut

Charter Date: 25 June, 2003
President: Ms. Emily Federico, PSP
Phone: +1.203.3196903
Email: emily.federico@navigant.com

(DC, MD, VA) National Capital

Charter Date: 19 June, 1966
President: Mr. W. Regis Fox
Phone: +1.301.3550754
Email: aacei.ncs.president@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aacei-ncs.org

(NJ) New Jersey

Charter Date: 1 January, 1967
President: Mr. Michael Bennink, CCP PSP
Phone: +1.212.3451226
Email: michael.bennink@marsh.com
Website: http://www.aacenj.com

(NY) Long Island

Charter Date: 14 April, 2013
President: Mr. Alexander Chang, PE
Phone: +1.516.2461573
Email: achang@nautcon.com

(NY) Niagara Frontier

Charter Date: 12 February, 1961
President: Contact Region 2 Director
Phone:
Email:

(PA) Pittsburgh

Charter Date: 26 June, 1967
President: Mr. Marcus N. Johnson, PSP
Phone: +1.540.4540694
Email: mjohn10611@aol.com

(VT) Norwich University Section at Vermont

Charter Date: 27 June, 2016
President: Contact Region 2 Director
Phone:
Email:

(DC, MD) Baltimore Metro

Charter Date: 10 April, 1999
President: Mr. Prathmesh Mehta
Phone: +1.443.8661189
Email: pmehta@jmt.com
Website: http://www.aacei-baltimore.org

(MA) Boston

Charter Date: 26 June, 1959
President: Mr. John Kenny, Jr. CCP
Phone: +1.781.8373882
Email: c2eboston@aol.com
Website: http://www.aaceiboston.org

(NJ, PA) Delaware Valley

Charter Date: 15 June, 1958
President: Mr. Jeffrey E. Sueck
Phone: +1.212.9041603
Email: jsueck@mtacc-esa.info
 

(NY) New York Metro

Charter Date: 26 June, 1957
President: Contact Region 2 Director
Phone:
Email:

(NY) Western & Central New York

Charter Date: 29 April, 2014
President: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD

(VA) Central Virginia

Charter Date: 25 April, 1986
President: Mrs. Kimberly D. Forbes, PSP
Phone: +1.703.6557316
Email: kforbes@rkk.com

 

Membership