Education Endowment Fund

Mission and Purpose

AACE International’s Education Endowment Fund is a special purpose program that includes a financial investment vehicle and repository whose income proceeds are used to financially support significant programs of the AACE Education Board.  The Education Endowment Fund is a long term program for the advancement of the art of cost engineering education and knowledge, and includes focused research and training at colleges, universities and related venues.  The Education Endowment Fund is managed and promoted by AACE’s Education Board.

The Education Board is responsible for the planning and recommendation of Endowment Fund solicitation programs. 

Two general types of programs may be supported within the auspices of the Education Endowment Fund:

  1. Education-related programs supported by Education Endowment Fund proceeds; and
  2. Programs initiated and supported by monies provided by an outside source for a specific project.
  • You will be prompted to login to your profile.  
    • If you have not yet visited AACE’s new website and generated your new login credentials, click Forgot Password.  Enter your email address and customer ID or username to obtain an email with your login credentials.  You will be prompted to change your password.
  • Select Make a Donation from the main menu
  • Select the Endowment Fund Option
  • Enter your donation amount and credit card information
  • Click Donate

AACE Education Board extends its gratitude to the following donors of the 2016 Fund Raising Challenge:  

Donald McDonald, Jr. CCP PSP
AACE Region 5
John O. Evans, III PSP
John C. Livengood, CCP CFCC PSP
McDonough Bolyard Peck
Christopher P. Caddell, PE CCP DRMP
Kenji P. Hoshino, CFCC PSP
James G. Zack, Jr. CFCC FAACE Hon. Life
Charles E. Bolyard, Jr. CFCC PSP FAACE
Mark T. Chen, PE CCP
Trevor X. Crawford, CCP FAACE
Clive D. Francis, CCP FAACE Hon. Life
Albert Kwong, CCP
Marimuthu Manivarma, CCP EVP PSP
Julianne Richards
AACE Fellows
Joseph L. Bonaparte
Brendan Beston, CEP
Husain Ali Al-Omani, CCP CEP DRMP EVP PSP
Martin R. Darley, CCP in memory of Kim Hunter, EVP
John Hollmann, PE CCP CEP DRMP FAACE Hon. Life
Michael Horwitz, PE CCP FAACE
Marlene Hyde, CCP EVP in memory of Kim Hunter, EVP
Ronald M. Winter, PSP FAACE


About AACE