Region 9 (African & European Countries)


Region 9 Director:

Mr. Sean T. Regan, CCP CEP EVP FAACE
Phone: +1.702.3387687
Email: dirregion9@aacei.org

Central Asia

Charter Date: 25 August, 2016
President: Mr. Sergy A. Popov
Phone: 77779922911
Email: serge.a.popoff@gmail.com
  

Italy

Charter Date: 15 October, 2016
President: Mr. Danilo Arba
Phone: +97433056505
Email: danilo.arba@aaceitalia.org
  

Norway

Charter Date: 29 January, 1994
President: Mr. Lars Stenberg Berg, CEP
Phone: +47.9861.1210
Email: lars.stenberg.berg@metier.no
  

Russia

Charter Date: 6 March, 2007
President: Mr. Alexander Tsvetkov
Phone: +7.495.2321100
Email: atsvetkov@aace.ru
  

Spain

Charter Date: 29 June, 2016
President: Mr. Jorge Ruiz-Peinado, CEP
Phone: +34.617007247
Email: jorge_rps@yahoo.es
  

Turkey

Charter Date: 10 June, 2017
President: Mr. Abdullah Akpinar, EVP PSP
Phone: +90.2123373619
Email: akpinar.abdullah@gmail.com
  

France

Charter Date: 29 December, 2016
President: Thierry Linares
Phone: +33682791966
Email: thierry.linares@fticonsulting.com
  

Nigeria

Charter Date: 20 April, 2006
President: Mr. Johnson Awoyomi, CCP CEP
Phone: +234.80.3728
Email: Jawoyomi@gmail.com
  

Portugal

Charter Date: 29 June, 2016
President: Mr. Alexandre Rodrigues
Phone: +351.93.8466517
Email: alexandre.rodrigues@pmo-projects.com
  

South Africa

Charter Date: 23 September, 1983
President: Mr. Garvan McCann
Phone: +27.11.5188214
Email: garvin.mccann@icloud.com
  

United Kingdom

Charter Date: 29 June, 2013
President: Mr. Michael Halliday
Phone: +44.0121.7175770
Email: MichaelHalliday@hillintl.com
  

Membership