Region 1 (Canada)

Region 1 Director:

Ms. Bindu Amin, CCP EVP
Email: dirregion1@aacei.org

(AB) Aurora-Edmonton

Charter Date: 17 January, 2003
President: Mr. Ataur Rahman
Phone: +1.780.729.7325
Email: ataurr54@yahoo.com
Website: http://aaceedmonton.org

(AB) Fort McMurray

Charter Date: 28 February, 2008
President: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email:TBD

(MB) Keystone-Manitoba

Charter Date: 12 October, 2007
President: Mr. Jeffrey Maher
Phone: +1.204.7865781
Email: JMaher@hatch.ca

(ON) Bruce County

Charter Date: 9 May, 2018
President: Ms. Shoshanna Fraizinger, CCP
Phone: +1.416.886.7278
Email: sfraizinger.consulting@gmail.com

(ON) Toronto

Charter Date: 26 April, 1968
President: Mr. Reywen Bigirimana
Phone: +1.416.843.0929
Email: Reywen2995@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aacetoronto.ca

(SK) Saskatoon-Prairie

Charter Date: 26 June, 1982
President: Mr. Greg Bell
Phone: +1.306.3858466
Email: gbbell@shaw.ca

(AB) Chinook-Calgary

Charter Date: 25 January, 1975
President: Mr. R. Jeff Young, PEng
Phone: +1.403.401.6447
Email: rjyoung01@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aaceicalgary.org

(BC) British Columbia

Charter Date: 2 April, 1981
President: Mr. Ken Phillip Po
Phone: +1.604.5282215
Email: ken.po@bchydro.com

(ON) Bluewater

Charter Date: 22 June, 1996
President: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD

(QC)Montreal

Charter Date: 21 June, 1961
President: Mr. Hagire Emrani
Phone: +1.514.3938000 x.54526
Email: hagire.emrani@snclavalin.com
Website: http://www.aaceimontreal.org

Membership