Region 1 (Canada)

Region 1 Director:

Mr. Leslie E. McMullan, FAACE
Phone: +1.514.4656202
Email: dirregion1@aacei.org

(AB) Aurora-Edmonton

Charter Date: 17 January, 2003
President: Ms. Pamela DeGraaf
Phone: +1.780.9692184
Email: pam.degraaf@stantec.com
Website: http://aaceedmonton.org

(AB) Fort McMurray

Charter Date: 28 February, 2008
President: Mr. Jon Jackson
Phone: +1.780.7137318
Email: jojackson@suncor.com

(MB) Keystone-Manitoba

Charter Date: 12 October, 2007
President: Ms. Ashley Melvin
Phone: +1.204.3606310944
Email: amelvin@hydro.mb.ca

(ON) Toronto

Charter Date: 26 April, 1968
President: Mr. Reywen Bigirimana
Phone: +1.416.8008797 x.120
Email: reywen.bigirimana@draglobal.com
Website: http://www.aacetoronto.ca

(SK) Saskatoon-Prairie

Charter Date: 26 June, 1982
President: Mr. Greg Bell
Phone: +1.306.3858466
Email: gbbell@shaw.ca

(AB) Chinook-Calgary

Charter Date: 25 January, 1795
President: Ms. Bindu Amin, CCP EVP
Phone: +1.403.2987010
Email: president@aaceicalgary.org
Website: http://www.aaceicalgary.org

(BC) British Columbia

Charter Date: 2 April, 1981
President: Mr. Jeff Acland
Phone: +1.604.5283356
Email: jeff.acland@bchydro.bc.ca

(ON) Bluewater

Charter Date: 22 June, 1996
President: Mr. Chinna Ram
Phone: +1.519.3464441
Email: anura97@yahoo.com

(QC)Montreal

Charter Date: 21 June, 1961
President: Mr. Hagire Emrani
Phone: +1.514.3938000 x.54526
Email: hagire.emrani@snclavalin.com
Website: http://www.aaceimontreal.org

Membership