Education Board

AACE’s Education Board is responsible for approving the Association’s educational standards, and approving disbursement of AACE funds for education. The Education Board is responsible for planning, facilitating the development of, promoting, and monitoring Association educational programs, including the development of educational materials. These programs encompass formal education, continuing education, research and development, and educational funding support for items like scholarships. It is comprised of a Chair, a minimum of six voting members, and a Headquarters staff contact as appointed by the Executive Director.

2020 - 2021 Education Board

Chair / Vice President - Education:
Shoshanna Fraizinger, CCP

Vice Chair:
Marina Sominsky, PSP
Ken Cressman, CCP EVP
Steven Feng II
Bryan Payne, PE CCP CFCC
Mohammed Rafiuddin, CCP PSP

Contributing Members:
Dr. Nakissa Alborz
Gregory Akhibi, CCP
Arnaldo Angelini, PE
Nelson Bonilla, CCP
Dr. Nour Bouhou
Anel Cronje, CCP EVP
Andrea Georgopoulos, EVP
Diego Nicolas Guevara
Varan Karunakaran
Ken Larison
Hendrik Louw, CEP
Igor Matos
Cokey Mills, CCP
Neil Opfer, CCP CEP PSP
Lucio Provenzani, CCP
Ekaterina Pujanova
Julianne Richards PSP
Alexandre Rodrigues
Oleksiy Shehsyn
Oscar Siles
Sankar Subrahmaniyam
Charles Ufua
Quinton van Eeden
Srinivasa Reddi Vanga, CCP

Contributing Mentors:
Clive Francis, CCP
Donald McDonald, CCP PSP
Steve Revay, CCP CFCC

AACE Headquarters Liaison:
Teri Jefferson, CMP
+1 (304) 296-8444 x. 1120

About AACE