2020-2021 Board of Directors

PE Caddell 2019President
Christopher P. Caddell, PE CCP DRMP
President@aacei.org
Turner & Townsend





2016-KrebsPresident-Elect
James E. Krebs, PE CCP FAACE
Preselect@aacei.org
Administrative Controls Management, Inc.




DougLeo2018

Past President
Douglas W. Leo, CCP CEP
Pastpres@aacei.org
Value Management Strategies, Inc.

VP Admin Galbraith 2019VP-Administration

Scott A Galbraith, PE CFCC
VPAdmin@aacei.org
MBP

Patrick

VP-Finance
Patrick M. Kelly, PE PSP
VPFinance@aacei.org
Ankura

Steve WarhoeVP-Technical Board
Stephen P Warhoe, PE
VPTechBoard@aacei.org
SP Warhoe LLC


Fraizinger_ShoshannaHeadshotVP-Education Board
Shoshanna Fraizinger, CCP
VPEdBoard@aacei.org
Shoshanna Fraizinger Consulting Inc.


BrianEvans2018VP-Certification Board
Brian M. Evans, DRMP EVP PSP
VPCertBoard@aacei.org
ClearPlan Consulting



KastnerHeadshotVP-Marketing Board
Kristy Kastner, PSP
VPMktBoard@aacei.org
Kirschner Contractors


CindyHandsHeadshotVP Membership Board - North America
Cindy L. Hands, CCP
vpregions-na@aacei.org
Hatch Ltd.

Mehta_JaiminHeadshot

VP Membership Board - International
Jaimin R. Mehta, CCP PSP
vpregions-intl@aacei.org
AECOM



DebLallyHeadshot2020_smallBOD

Executive Director/CEO
Debra L. Lally, CAE
dlally@aacei.org
AACE International

About AACE