Region 6 (US - West Coast)


Region 6 Director:

Mark von Leffern, EVP PSP
Email: dirregion6@aacei.org

(AK) Alaska

Charter Date: 28 June, 1986
President: Matthew David Yeomans
Phone: +1.907.8541757
Email: Matt.Yeomans@arcadis.com
Website: http://www.aaceak.org

(CA) San Francisco

Charter Date: 26 June, 1957
President: Mr. Benjamin Solinsky, PSP
Phone: +1.510.3317311
Email: bsolinsky@drmcnatty.com
Website: http://www.aaceisf.org

(CA) Southern California

Charter Date: 12 February, 1961
President: Mr. Phil Peterson, PSP
Phone: +1.714.4709635
Email: petersonscheduling@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aace-scs.com

(ID) Idaho Snake River

Charter Date: 13 January, 1996
President: Mr. Bryan Butikofer, PSP
Phone: +1.208.5264569
Email: bryan.butikofer@inl.gov
Website: http://idahosnakeriversection.com

(OR) Cascade

Charter Date: 5 July, 1980
President: Mr. Bassam Khalifeh
Phone: +1.503.8464849
Email: bassam_khalifeh@co.washington.or.us
Website: http://www.aacei-cascade.org/

(WA) Seattle

Charter Date: 9 July, 1980
President: Mr. Jon Kennedy, PSP
Phone: +1.360.9206119              
Email: jonathanrkennedy@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aaceseattle.org

(CA) Capital California

Charter Date: 2 February, 2008
President: Mr. Brian Coyne, CCP PSP
Phone: +1.916.8653149
Email: brian.coyne@arcadis-us.com
Website: http://www.aaceicc.org

(CA) South Central California

Charter Date: 21 January, 2005
President: Mr. James Easton
Phone: +1.510.2846973
Email: jeaston@executionmetrics.com
  

(HI) Hawaii

Charter Date: 11 October, 1993
President: Ms. Maelyn Uyehara
Phone: +1.808.5212641
Email: maelyn.uyehara@us.rlb.com
Website: http://www.aacehawaii.com

(NV) Las Vegas

Charter Date: 11 October, 1993
President: Mr. Drew Ray, PSP
Phone: +1.702.8751018
Email: AndrewRay@HKA.com
  

(WA) Rattlesnake Mountain

Charter Date: 24 June, 1995
President: Mr. James Horton, CCP
Phone: +1.509.5869350
Email: james8824ccc@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.aacersm.org

(WA) Spokane

Charter Date: 22 January, 2001
President: Ms. Katharyn M. Getchell, CCP PSP
Phone: +1.509.9900138
Email: kgetchell@oacsvcs.com

Membership