Region 6 (US - West Coast)


Region 6 Director:

Mr. Colm Tully, CCP PSP
Phone: +1.415.9460749  
Email: dirregion6@aacei.org

(AK) Alaska

Charter Date: 28 June, 1986
President: Mr. Terry Morrison, CCP EVP
Phone: +1.417.5225680
Email: terrymorrison200@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aaceak.org

(CA) San Francisco

Charter Date: 26 June, 1957
President: Ms. Jelena Djurovic
Phone: +1.415.9460755
Email: jelena.djurovic@arup.com
Website: http://www.aaceisf.org

(CA) Southern California

Charter Date: 12 February, 1961
President: Mr. Paul Hara
Phone: +1.310.9471297 
Email: paulcharleshara@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aace-scs.com

(ID) Idaho Snake River

Charter Date: 13 January, 1996
President: Mr. Bryan Butikofer, PSP
Phone: +1.208.5264569
Email: bryan.butikofer@inl.gov
Website: http://idahosnakeriversection.com

(OR) Cascade

Charter Date: 5 July, 1980
President: Mr. Bassam Khalifeh
Phone: +1.503.8464849
Email: bassam_khalifeh@co.washington.or.us
Website: http://www.aacei-cascade.org/

(WA) Seattle

Charter Date: 9 July, 1980
President: Mr. Hanif Khan
Phone: +1.206.6151264
Email: hanif.khan@seattle.gov
Website: http://www.aaceseattle.org

(CA) Capital California

Charter Date: 2 February, 2008
President: Mr. Brian Coyne, CCP PSP
Phone: +1.916.8653149
Email: brian.coyne@arcadis-us.com
Website: http://www.aaceicc.org

(CA) South Central California

Charter Date: 21 January, 2005
President: Mr. Melvin K. Earley
Phone: TBD
Email: Melvin.Earley@fgould.com
  

(HI) Hawaii

Charter Date: 11 October, 1993
President: Mr. David K. Landines
Phone: +1.808.2338388
Email: dladines@ccorpusa.com
Website: http://www.aacehawaii.com

(NV) Las Vegas

Charter Date: 11 October, 1993
President: Mr. Drew Ray, PSP
Phone: +1.702.8751018 
Email: DrewRay@Hillintl.com
  

(WA) Rattlesnake Mountain

Charter Date: 24 June, 1995
President: Mr. James Horton, CCP
Phone: +1.509.5869350
Email: james8824ccc@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.aacersm.org

(WA) Spokane

Charter Date: 22 January, 2001
President: Ms. Katharyn M. Getchell, CCP
Phone: +1.509.7478031  
Email: kgetchell@kjmassoc.com

Membership