Region 6 (US - West Coast)


Region 6 Director:

Mr. Roger Nelson, PE PSP
Email: dirregion6@aacei.org

(CA) San Francisco

Charter Date: 26 June, 1957
President: Mr. Ankit Desai, PSP
Phone: +1.765.491.0613
Email: ankitdesai19@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aaceisf.org

(CA) Southern California

Charter Date: 12 February, 1961
President: Mr. Devang Dedhia, CCT PSP
Phone: +1.323.445.0137
Email: devangppc@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aace-scs.com

(ID) Idaho Snake River

Charter Date: 13 January, 1996
President: TBD
Phone:
Email:
Website: http://idahosnakeriversection.com

(NV) Las Vegas

Charter Date: 11 October, 1993
President: Mr. Drew Ray, PSP
Phone: +1.702.3044706
Email: AndrewRay@HKA.com
  

(CA) Capital California

Charter Date: 2 February, 2008
President: Mr. Jacob Muradyan, PSP
Phone: +1.916.730.6549
Email: jmuradyan05@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.aaceicc.org

(CA) South Central California

Charter Date: 21 January, 2005
President: Mr. Kevin Klein
Phone: +1.805.447.9702
Email: kleink@amgen.com
  

(HI) Hawaii

Charter Date: 11 October, 1993
President: Mr. Christopher H. Kanae
Phone: +1.808.3898760
Email: christopher.kanae@jacobs.com
Website: http://www.aacehawaii.com

(WA) Seattle

Charter Date: 9 July, 1980
President: Mr. Norman Melendres
Phone: +1.425.943.1693  Ext. 11
Email: nmelendres@hntb.com
Website: http://www.aaceseattle.org

(WA) Spokane

Charter Date: 22 January, 2001
President: Ms. Katharyn Getchell, CCP PSP
Phone: 509.990.0138
Email: kgetchell@oacsvcs.com

(WA) Rattlesnake Mountain

Charter Date: 24 June, 1995
President: Mrs. Patti Jones
Phone: +1.509.438.4865
Email: patti_m_jones@rl.gov
Website: http://www.aacersm.org

Membership