Region 5 (US - Southwest)


Region 5 Director:

Josh Rowan, CCP
Email: dirregion5@aacei.org


(AZ) Arizona

Charter Date: 27 June, 1981
President: Ms. Charlene Mendoza
Phone: +1.602.4434848
Email: charlene.mendoza@us.rlb.com
 
 

(NM) New Mexico

Charter Date: 9 July, 1980
President: Mr. Ryan Bettinger, CCP CCT
Phone: +1.505.2422244
Email: rbettinger@tecolote.com
Website: http://www.aacei-nm.org
 

(NM) Northern New Mexico

Charter Date: 1 April, 2017
President: Mr. Laurence Sheron, CCP EVP
Phone: +1.505.5006308
Email: lfsheron@lanl.gov
 

(TX) Dallas Ft. Worth

Charter Date: 9 July, 1980
President: Mr. Robert B. McCullough, PE CCP CFCC
Phone: +1.972.3853158
Email: rob@mccullough-group.com

 

(CO) Rocky Mountain

Charter Date: 18 December, 1970
President: Mr. Brian J. Sarouhan
Phone: +1.303.8108362
Email: bsarouhan@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aacerms.org/
 

(TX) Central Texas

Charter Date: 7 December, 1986
President: Mr. Fred Zwar
Phone: +1.512.8794866
Email: fred@cpmcontractors.com
Website: http://www.aaceitexas.org/index.html
 

(TX) Houston Gulf Coast

Charter Date: 26 June, 1957
President: Mr. Yemi Ibiyemi
Phone: +1.802.3660849
Email: yemiibiyemi@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aacei-hgcs.org
 

(UT) Utah

Charter Date: 17 June, 2011
President: Ms. Ashley Garza
Phone: +1.801.5846896
Email: ashley.garza@williams.com
Website: http://aaceiutah.org/

 

Membership