Region 3 (US - Southeast)

Region 3 Director:

Mr. John Philbrick, PE CCP
Email: dirregion3@aacei.org

(AL) Alabama

Charter Date: 9 July, 1980
President: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email:TBD

(FL) North Florida

Charter Date: 25 January, 1969
President: Mr. John P. Orr, PSP
Phone: +1.407.9514387
Email: john.orr@aecom.com
Website: http://www.nflaace.org

(GA, SC) Central Savannah River

Charter Date: 22 April, 1989
President: Mr. Davis Myron Berry, CCP
Phone: +1.803.6497996
Email: myron_b@bellsouth.net
Website: http://www.aacei-csra.org

(NC) Catawba Valley

Charter Date: 14 January, 1995
President: Mr. Joseph D. Kinchen
Phone: +1.704.5175438
Email: jdk@acmpm.com
Website: http://www.aace-catawbavalley.org

(TN) East Tennessee

Charter Date: 8 July, 1978
President: Mr. Eric L. White
Phone: +1.865.5746789
Email: bucknermk@y12.doe.gov
Website: http://www.aace-ets.org

(FL) Greater Miami

Charter Date: 13 January, 1996
President: Mr. Joseph Rubin, PSP
Phone: +1.305.423.7028
Email: jrubin@delta-cgi.com

(GA) Atlanta

Charter Date: 23 January, 1977
President: Mr. Walter Jones, CCP PSP
Phone: +1.770.4811647
Email: wjones@uscost.com
Website: http://www.aaceiatlanta.com

(LA) Louisiana

Charter Date: 23 September, 1983
President: Mr. Steve F. Hughes, Jr.
Phone: +1.225.4050343
Email: steve.hughes@jacobs.com

(SC) Upcountry South Carolina

Charter Date: 28 February, 2007
President: Mr. Robert A. Boyd, CCP CEP PSP
Phone: +1.864.8485091
Email: robert.boyd@fluor.com
Website: http://www.upcountry-aacei.org

(TN) Tennessee Valley

Charter Date: 9 July, 1988
President: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD

Membership