Region 3 (US - Southeast)

Region 3 Director:

Mr. Bryon Willoughby, PE CCP
Phone: +1.704.8955350
Email: dirregion3@aacei.org

(AL) Alabama

Charter Date: 9 July, 1980
President: Mr. J. David Philpot, CCP
Phone: +1.205.6705846
Email: jdphilpo@southernco.com

(FL) North Florida

Charter Date: 25 January, 1969
President: Mr. John P. Orr, PSP
Phone: +1.407.9514387
Email: john.orr@urs.com
Website: http://www.nflaace.org

(GA, SC) Central Savannah River

Charter Date: 22 April, 1989
President: Mr. Samuel Budenstein, CCP
Phone: +1.706.7369855
Email: samuel.budenstein@srs.gov
Website: http://www.aacei-csra.org

(NC) Catawba Valley

Charter Date: 14 January, 1995
President: Mr. Joseph D. Kinchen
Phone: +1.704.5175438
Email: jdk@acmpm.com
Website: http://www.aace-catawbavalley.org

(TN) East Tennessee

Charter Date: 8 July, 1978
President: Mr. Eric L. White
Phone: +1.865.5746789
Email: bucknermk@y12.doe.gov
Website: http://www.aace-ets.org

(FL) Greater Miami

Charter Date: 13 January, 1996
President: Mr. Joseph Rubin
Phone: +1.704.6077482
Email: jrubin@thinkbrg.com

(GA) Atlanta

Charter Date: 23 January, 1977
President: Mr. Mike Pritchett, CCP CEP FAACE
Phone: +1.404.4699115
Email: mike.pritchett@fgould.com
Website: http://www.aaceiatlanta.com

(LA) Louisiana

Charter Date: 23 September, 1983
President: Mr. Joshua Wilkinson, CEP
Phone: +1.225.3463617
Email: Joshua.Wilkinson@Honeywell.com
Website: http://www.aacei-gno.org/

(SC) Upcountry South Carolina

Charter Date: 28 February, 2007
President: Mr. Robert A. Boyd
Phone: +1.964.9063324
Email: robert.boyd@fluor.com
Website: http://www.upcountry-aacei.org

(TN) Tennessee Valley

Charter Date: 9 July, 1988
President: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD

Membership